State of my year: Black holes and revelations

Well. Friends and one-day followers, 2013 is the year I decided to get a blog. Why? So I can share my insignificant issues and my insignificant life with the internet. Who wouldn’t want to know what I’ve been listening to recently? I mean, gosh. This blog is clearly the epitome of riveting and the definition of interesting. You lot should stop watching paint dry and start reading: to be honest, there isn’t much difference between the two. Here’s some generic info about the state of my year:

1. It is approximately 23 degrees celsius outside

2. It is a Beautiful Day, sunny and slightly breezy. The trees are Blowin’ in the Wind.

3. It is July the 29th 2013

4. Muse are still my favourite band

5. I still don’t actually have a life

That is all.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/29/daily-prompt-now/

4 thoughts on “State of my year: Black holes and revelations

  1. Pingback: State of My Year : mid year crisis….NOT! : DAILY PROMPT | Kaleidoscopic World in Words

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: State of Your Year | flow of my soul

  3. Pingback: My year so far | Sue's Trifles

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt – State of Your Year | Joe's Musings

Leave a Reply

